WTT for 1 or 2 legacy touring wagons for 05 Outback+cash

For sales of complete cars only, from body shells to full builds, running or not.

(Legacy Central BBS is not responsible for any arbitration between its users relative to this forum. Play nice and deal straight)

Moderators: Helpinators2, Moderators

Forum rules
No partouts or individual parts sales.

All auctions or local sales should be in the Craigslist/eBay forum
1STGEN Touring
In Neutral

WTT for 1 or 2 legacy touring wagons for 05 Outback+cash

Post by 1STGEN Touring »

hey all im new to the page and since seeing one of the touring wagons/ turbo wagons for sale at a good will used car lot out of all places im really wanting to get one. I'm willing to trade my 2005 subaru outback L.L. Bean edition outback with the H6 motor and the 5EAT transmission. the car is an all flroida car with me being the second owner. ive had it about 2 months and have added about 5,500 miles to the car. i got the car with only 59,800 miles on it and i just rolled over 65,000 miles on it the last few days. it has all of the factory options except the factory NAV. whe i bought the car the dealer had to fix the sunroof under thier own dime since they new about it so thats a $1000 job that dosent have to be done for a long time. what i have added to the car since i have gotten it
[/img]-weather tech floor mats
-07-09 radio to get AUX cord
-trailer hitch
-all interior lights and tag and reverse lights replaced with LED lights and soon to be both front and rear turn signals

KBB list the car around at about a little more than $11k but with these they go for about !k more just because of the low millage and it being an all Florida car.